Anne-Sophie Mutter – Chamber Concert with String Quartet

| Isarphilharmonie | Gasteig HP8

Buy ticket

and other ticket offices.

Music – Classical Music
Music – Contemporary Classical Music
Save the date

Anne-Sophie Mutter, violin
Ye-Eun Choi, violin
Vladimir Babeshko, viola
Daniel Müller-Schott, cello

New date for the events originally scheduled for 3 April 2020/11 January 2021 and 9 February 2022.
Cardholders from 3 April 2020/11 January 2021/9 February 2022 will receive new tickets for seats in plenty of time before this concert.

(Bell’Arte Konzertdirektion Dr. Schreyer GmbH, Munich)

  • Composer: Joseph HaydnOpus: Streichquartett Es-Dur op. 20 Nr. 1
  • Composer: Ludwig van BeethovenOpus: Streichquartett G-Dur op. 18/2
  • Composer: Jörg WidmannOpus: Study On Beethoven (String Quartet No 6)

You might also be interested in: