Anne-Sophie Mutter Violinist Anne-Sophie Mutter The Japan Art Association-The Sankei Shimbun

Anne-Sophie Mutter

| Isarphilharmonie – Gasteig HP8

€ 57.80 to € 161.30

This event will not take place. Tickets already purchased will be refunded at the advance booking offices where they were purchased.

Buy ticket

and other ticket offices.

Music – Classical Music
Save the date

Anne-Sophie Mutter, violin
Lauma Skride, piano

(MünchenMusik GmbH & Co. KG)

  • Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus MozartOpus: Sonata for piano and violin in E minor, K 304
  • Composer: Ludwig van BeethovenOpus: Concerto for piano and violin No 5 in F major, Op 24 »Spring«
  • Composer: César FranckOpus: Sonata for violin and piano in A major

You might also be interested in: