Bavarian Radio Symphony Orchestra – Blomstedt  Mozart Herbert Blomstedt J. M. Pietsch

Bavarian Radio Symphony Orchestra – Blomstedt

| Philharmonie/Philharmonic Hall

€ 26 to € 87

This is a past event.

Buy ticket

and other ticket offices.

Informationen für RollstuhlfahrerInformation for wheelchair users:
Phone: 0800.59 00 594 (within Germany)
+49 (0)89.59 00 10 88 0 (international)

Music – Classical Music
Save the date

3rd subscription concert A

Christina Landshamer, soprano (soprano 1)
Anna Lucia Richter, soprano (soprano 2)
Robin Tritschler, tenor
Jóhann Kristinsson, bass

Bavarian Radio Chorus

Conductor: Herbert Blomstedt

Introduction in German at 6:45 PM
Free admission with valid concert ticket


  • Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus MozartOpus: Symphony No 39 in E-flat major, K. 543
  • Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus MozartOpus: Mass in C minor, KV 427 (Great Mass) [Completion ed. by Helmut Eder]