Bavarian Radio Symphony Orchestra – Orozco-Estrada  Beethoven Anne-Sophie Mutter The Japan Art Association / The Sankei Shibun

Bavarian Radio Symphony Orchestra – Orozco-Estrada

| Philharmonie/Philharmonic Hall

€ 26 to € 99

This is a past event.

Announcement from the Bavarian Radio Symphony Orchestra: We mourn the passing of Mariss Jansons, who died on 1 December 2019. We are very grateful to Andrés Orozco-Estrada, who has agreed to take over the baton for our concerts scheduled for 5, 6 and 7 March. Please note the resulting programme change.

Buy ticket

and other ticket offices.

Informationen für RollstuhlfahrerInformation for wheelchair users:
Phone: 0800.59 00 594 (within Germany)
+49 (0)89.59 00 10 88 0 (international)

Music – Classical Music
Save the date

4th subscription concert A

Anne-Sophie Mutter, violin
Maximilian Hornung, cello
Yefim Bronfman, piano

Conductor: Andrés Orozco-Estrada

Introduction in German at 6:45 PM
Free admission with valid concert ticket


  • Composer: Ludwig van BeethovenOpuses: Egmont, Op 84, Overture, Triple Concerto for piano, violin and cello in C major, Op 56, The creatures of Prometheus, Op 43, Overture, Symphony No 4 in B-flat major, Op 60