Camerata Salzburg & Hélène Grimaud Hélène Grimaud Mat Hennek / DG

Camerata Salzburg & Hélène Grimaud

| Philharmonie/Philharmonic Hall

€ 46.30 to € 126.80

This is a past event.

Unfortunately, this event will not take place.

Buy ticket

and other ticket offices.

Informationen für RollstuhlfahrerInformation for wheelchair users:
Phone: +49 (0)89.93 60 93

Advanced ticket sales at München Ticket (Phone: +49 (0)89.54 81 81 81)

Music – Classical Music
Save the date

You can find up-to-date information on the website of the organiser:

Camerata Salzburg
Hélène Grimaud, piano

(MünchenMusik GmbH & Co. KG)

  • Composer: Ludwig van BeethovenOpus: String Quartet No 11 in F minor, Op 95 »Serioso« (version for string orchestra by Gustav Mahler)
  • Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus MozartOpuses: Concerto for piano and orchestra No 19 in F major, K 459, Concerto for piano and orchestra No 20 in D minor, K 466

You might also be interested in: