Cincinnati Symphony Orchestra & Sol Gabetta Sol Gabetta Julia Wesely

Cincinnati Symphony Orchestra & Sol Gabetta

| Philharmonie/Philharmonic Hall

€ 49.70 to € 109.50

This is a past event.

Unfortunately, this event will not take place.

Buy ticket

and other ticket offices.

Informationen für RollstuhlfahrerInformation for wheelchair users:
Phone: +49 (0)89.93 60 93

Advanced ticket sales at München Ticket (Phone: +49 (0)89.54 81 81 81)

Music – Classical Music
Save the date

You can find up-to-date information on the website of the organiser:

Cincinnati Symphony Orchestra
Sol Gabetta, violoncello
Conductor: Louis Langrée

(MünchenMusik GmbH & Co. KG)

  • Composer: Camille Saint-SaënsOpus: Cello Concerto No 1 in A minor, Op 33
  • Composer: Hector BerliozOpus: »Symphonie fantastique«, Op 14

You might also be interested in: