Evgeny Kissin, piano

| Isarphilharmonie | Gasteig HP8

€ 29,40 to € 117.90

This is a past event.

This event will be postponed to 11 July 2022.

Buy ticket

and other ticket offices.

Music – Classical Music
Save the date

26.01.2022, Mittwoch 20:00 Uhr, IsarPhilharmonie
Bach Toccata und Fuge d-Moll BWV 565
Mozart Adagio h-Moll KV 540
Beethoven Klaviersonate As-Dur op.110
Chopin 7 Mazurken
Andante spianato et Grande Polonaise brillante Es-Dur op.22

(Concerto Winderstein GmbH, München)

  • Composer: Johann Sebastian BachOpus: Toccata and Fugue in D minor, BWV 565
  • Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus MozartOpus: Adagio h-Moll KV 540
  • Composer: Ludwig van BeethovenOpus: Klaviersonate As-Dur op. 110
  • Composer: Frédéric ChopinOpus: Seven Mazurkas
  • Composer: Frédéric ChopinOpus: Andante Spianato et Grande Polonaise Brillante Es-Dur op. 22