Gidon Kremer, Mischa Maisky and Martha Argerich

| Isarphilharmonie | Gasteig HP8

€ 47.80 to € 128.30

This is a past event.

Buy ticket

and other ticket offices.

Music – Classical Music
Save the date

Piano trios by Schubert and Shostakovich

Gidon Kremer, violin
Mischa Maisky, violoncello
Martha Argerich, piano

Please note

Subject to the updating of the Infection Protection Measures Ordinance, this event will take place with up to 25% of the available hall capacity and in compliance with the 2G plus rule.

The following applies to tickets purchased directly from the organiser MünchenMusik or Münchner Konzertdirektion Hörtnagel:
All tickets originally purchased are invalid. All customers will be contacted individually regarding their booking. You will receive further information with your personal letter.

The following applies to tickets purchased through München Ticket or other advance booking offices:
All originally purchased tickets are invalid and can be returned to the advance booking office where they were purchased.

(MünchenMusik GmbH & Co. KG)

  • Computers: Ludwig van Beethoven / Franz Liszt, Ludwig van BeethovenOpus: Sonate für Violoncello und Klavier Nr. 2 g-Moll op. 5 Nr. 2
  • Composer: Mieczyslaw WeinbergOpus: Sonate für Violine und Klavier Nr. 5 op. 53
  • Composer: Igor LobodaOpus: »Requiem« für Violine solo
  • Composer: Victoria PolevaOpus: »Gulf Stream« für Violine und Violoncello
  • Composer: Dmitri ShostakovichOpus: Piano Trio No 2 in E minor, Op 67