Hélène Grimaud & Camerata Salzburg Hélène Grimaud Mat Hennek

Hélène Grimaud & Camerata Salzburg

| Isarphilharmonie | Gasteig HP8

€ 47.80 to € 151.30

This is a past event.

Buy ticket

and other ticket offices.

Music – Classical Music
Save the date

Hélène Grimaud, piano
Camerata Salzburg

Please note:

The event can take place with reduced hall capacity as well as in compliance with the 2G plus rule. All previously purchased tickets are still valid, no new tickets are required.

(MünchenMusik GmbH & Co. KG)

  • Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus MozartOpus: Symphony No 40 G minor, K. 550
  • Composer: Robert SchumannOpus: Concerto for piano and orchestra in A minor, Op 54
  • Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus MozartOpus: Concerto for piano and orchestra No 20 in D minor, K 466