Konzerthausorchester Berlin – Eschenbach Violinist Christian Tetzlaff Giorgia Bertazzi

Konzerthausorchester Berlin – Eschenbach

| Isarphilharmonie – Gasteig HP8

€ 47.80 to € 116.80

This is a past event.

This event has been moved from 3 PM to 4 PM.

Buy ticket

and other ticket offices.

Music – Classical Music
Save the date

Christian Tetzlaff, violin
Konzerthausorchester Berlin
Conductor: Christoph Eschenbach

(MünchenMusik GmbH & Co. KG)

  • Composer: Antonín DvořákOpus: Concerto for violin and orchestra in A minor, Op 53
  • Composer: Johannes BrahmsOpus: Symphonie Nr. 4 e-Moll op. 98

You might also be interested in: