Lucas & Arthur Jussen – Piano Concert Pianists and brothers Lucas & Arthur Jussen Marco Borggreve

Lucas & Arthur Jussen – Piano Concert

| Isarphilharmonie | Gasteig HP8

€ 36.30 to € 97.20

Buy ticket

and other ticket offices.

Music – Classical Music
Save the date

Lucas & Arthur Jussen, piano

(MünchenMusik GmbH & Co. KG)

  • Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus MozartOpus: Sonata for piano four hands in D major KV 381 (123a)
  • Composer: Franz SchubertOpus: Allegro in A minor for piano four hands D 947 »Lebensstürme« (Storms of Life)
  • Composer: Maurice RavelOpus: »La Valse« (version for two pianos)
  • Composer: Dmitri ShostakovichOpus: Concertino op. 94 for two pianos
  • Composer: Sergei RachmaninoffOpus: Suite No. 2 for two pianos op. 17

You might also be interested in: