Mozarteumorchester Salzburg & David Fray David Fray Marco Borggreve

Mozarteumorchester Salzburg & David Fray

| Philharmonie/Philharmonic Hall

€ 46.30 to € 91.10

Unfortunately, this event will not take place. If you have any questions about possible alternative dates and tickets already purchased, please contact the organiser (MünchenMusik).

Buy ticket

and other ticket offices.

Informationen für RollstuhlfahrerInformation for wheelchair users:
Phone: +49 (0)89.93 60 93

Advanced ticket sales at München Ticket (Phone: +49 (0)89.54 81 81 81)

Music – Classical Music
Save the date

You can find up-to-date information on the website of the organiser:

Mozarteumorchester Salzburg
David Fray, piano
Conductor: Riccardo Minasi

(MünchenMusik GmbH & Co. KG)

  • Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus MozartOpus: Symphony No 10 in G major, K 74
  • Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus MozartOpus: Concerto for piano and orchestra No 25 in C major, K 503
  • Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus MozartOpus: Symphony No 40 G minor, K. 550

You might also be interested in: