Munich Philharmonic – Andsnes  Mozart Leif Ove Andsnes Gregor Hohenberg

Munich Philharmonic – Andsnes

| Philharmonie/Philharmonic Hall

€ 12,70 to € 61,40

This is a past event.

Buy ticket

and other ticket offices.

Informationen für RollstuhlfahrerInformation for wheelchair users:
München Ticket KlassikLine
Phone: +49 (0)89.54 81 81 400

Music – Classical Music
Save the date

8. subscription concert c

Julian Shevlin, violin
Jano Lisboa, viola
Floris Mijnders, cello

Conductor and piano: Leif Ove Andsnes


  • Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus MozartOpuses: Piano Quartet in G minor, K. 478, Concerto for Piano and Orchestra in D minor, K. 466, Concerto for Piano and Orchestra C major, K. 467