Munich Philharmonic – Canellakis  Adams / Ravel / Bartók Karina Canellakis Mathias Bothor

Munich Philharmonic – Canellakis
Adams / Ravel / Bartók

| Philharmonie/Philharmonic Hall

€ 12.70 to € 61.40

This is a past event.

Unfortunately, this event has been cancelled. Subscribers will be contacted by the Munich Philharmonic subscription office. Buyers of non-subscription tickets will be refunded via München Ticket.

Buy ticket

and other ticket offices.

Music – Classical Music
Save the date

6th subscription concert a

Bertrand Chamayou, piano
Conductor: Karina Canellakis


  • Composer: John AdamsOpus: »The Chairman Dances«
  • Composer: Maurice RavelOpus: Concerto for piano and orchestra G major
  • Composer: Béla BartókOpus: »Concerto for Orchestra« Sz 116

You might also be interested in: