Munich Philharmonic – Franck, Zimmermann
Lindberg / Stravinsky / Strauss

| Isarphilharmonie | Gasteig HP8

€ 20 to € 68

Buy ticket

and other ticket offices.

Music – Classical Music
Music – Contemporary Classical Music
Save the date

2nd subscription concert a

Frank Peter Zimmermann, violin
Conductor: Mikko Franck

Magnus Lindberg: »Serenades« for orchestra
Igor Stravinsky: Concerto for violin and orchestra in d Major; Octett for winds
Richard Strauss: Suite of »Der Rosenkavalier«, Op 59, compiled and arranged by Artur Rodzinski (1944)


Another date:

You might also be interested in: