Munich Philharmonic – Gergiev   Mozart / Schubert Valery Gergiev Alexander Shapunov

Munich Philharmonic – Gergiev
Mozart / Schubert

| Philharmonie/Philharmonic Hall

€ 45.40 to € 61.40 (only categories I-III); reduced € 12.40

This is a past event.

Unfortunateley due to the current travel restrictions and quarantine regulations Yuja Wang cannot perform with the Munich Philharmonic. Seong-Jin Cho will play Mozart's Piano Concerto KV 466.

Buy ticket

and other ticket offices.

Informationen für RollstuhlfahrerInformation for wheelchair users:
München Ticket KlassikLine
Phone: +49 (0)89.54 81 81 400

Music – Classical Music
Save the date

Seong-Jin Cho, piano
Conductor: Valery Gergiev


  • Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus MozartOpus: Concerto for Piano and Orchestra in D minor, K. 466
  • Composer: Franz SchubertOpus: Symphony No 4 in C minor, D. 417 »Tragic«