Munich Philharmonic – Gergiev  Public Dress Rehearsal Janine Jansen Marco Borggreve Decca

Munich Philharmonic – Gergiev
Public Dress Rehearsal

| Philharmonie/Philharmonic Hall

€ 10,40

This is a past event.

Buy ticket

and other ticket offices.

Music – Classical Music
Save the date

Janine Jansen, violin
Conductor: Valery Gergiev

Advance booking at all advance booking offices of München Ticket. A maximum of two tickets can be purchased per person. You can find further information on the website of the Munich Philharmonic (external link).


  • Composer: Jörg WidmannOpus: »Con brio«, Concert overture for orchestra
  • Composer: Max BruchOpus: Concerto for violin and orchestra No 1 in G minor, Op 26
  • Composer: Jean SibeliusOpus: Symphony No 1 in E minor, Op 39

You might also be interested in: