Munich Philharmonic – Hannigan  Copland / Haydn / Strawinsky Barbara Hannigan Elmer de Haas

Munich Philharmonic – Hannigan
Copland / Haydn / Strawinsky

| Philharmonie/Philharmonic Hall

€ 12.70 to € 61.40

This is a past event.

Unfortunately, this event has been cancelled. Subscribers will be contacted by the Munich Philharmonic subscription office. Buyers of non-subscription tickets will be refunded via München Ticket.

Buy ticket

and other ticket offices.

Music – Classical Music
Save the date

6th subscription concert m

Fleur Barron, mezzo-soprano
Gyula Rab, tenor
Douglas Williams, bass baritone

Conductor and soprano: Barbara Hannigan


  • Composer: Aaron CoplandOpus: »Music for the Theatre«
  • Composer: Joseph HaydnOpus: Symphony No 90 in C major, Hob I:90
  • Composer: Igor StravinskyOpus: »Pulcinella« (ballet version)

You might also be interested in: