Munich Philharmonic – Herreweghe  Mozart Michiel Hendryckx

Munich Philharmonic – Herreweghe

| Isarphilharmonie | Gasteig HP8

€ 18 to € 62

This is a past event.

Buy ticket

and other ticket offices.

Music – Classical Music
Save the date

4th  subscription concert a

Hanna-Elisabeth Müller, soprano
Eva Zaïcik, mezzo-soprano
Mauro Peter, tenor
Tareq Nazmi, bass

Munich Philharmonic Choir
Chorus Master: Andreas Herrmann

Conductor: Philippe Herreweghe


  • Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus MozartOpus: Symphony No 38 in D major, K 504 »Prague Symphony«
  • Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus MozartOpus: Requiem in D minor, K 626