Munich Philharmonic – Marcon
Kraus / Pergolesi / Mozart

| Isarphilharmonie | Gasteig HP8

€ 20 to € 68

Buy ticket

and other ticket offices.

Music – Classical Music
Save the date

1st subscription concert d

Silvia Frigato, soprano
Sara Mingardo, mezzosoprano
Conductor: Andrea Marcon

Joseph Martin Kraus: Symphony C minor, VB 142
Giovanni Battista Pergolesi: »Stabat mater« for soprano, alto, strings and basso continuo
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Symphony No 40 Gminor, KV 550


Another date:

You might also be interested in: