Munich Philharmonic – Mehta  Crumb / Strauss Opera di Firenze I Alberto Conti

Munich Philharmonic – Mehta
Crumb / Strauss

| Isarphilharmonie | Gasteig HP8

€ 22 to € 74

This is a past event.

Buy ticket

and other ticket offices.

Music – Contemporary Classical Music
Music – Classical Music
Save the date

2nd subscription concert b

Mojca Erdmann, soprano
Marie-Luise Modersohn, oboe
Teresa Zimmermann, harp
Sebastian Forschl, percussion
Michael Leopold, percussion
Jorg Hannabach, percussion

Conductor: Zubin Mehta


  • Composer: George CrumbOpus: »Ancient Voices of Children«
  • Composer: Richard StraussOpus: »Sinfonia Domestica« op. 53