Munich Philharmonic – Nagano   Ligeti / Strauss / Ravel Kent Nagano Felix Broede

Munich Philharmonic – Nagano
Ligeti / Strauss / Ravel

| Philharmonie/Philharmonic Hall

€ 12.70 to € 61.40

This is a past event.

Buy ticket

and other ticket offices.

Informationen für RollstuhlfahrerInformation for wheelchair users:
München Ticket KlassikLine
Phone: +49 (0)89.54 81 81 400

Music – Classical Music
Save the date

8. subscription concert m

Patricia Kopatchinskaja, violin
Conductor: Kent Nagano


  • Composer: György LigetiOpus: »Lontano« for symphony orchestra
  • Composer: György LigetiOpus: Concerto for violin and orchestra
  • Composer: Richard StraussOpus: »Tod und Verklärung« (»Death and Transfiguration«), Op 24
  • Composer: Maurice RavelOpus: »Boléro«

You might also be interested in: