Munich Philharmonic – Rouvali   Grieg / Sibelius Santtu-Matias Rouvali Jussi Virkkumaa

Munich Philharmonic – Rouvali
Grieg / Sibelius

| Philharmonie/Philharmonic Hall

Buy ticket

and other ticket offices.

Music – Classical Music
Music – Contemporary Classical Music
Save the date

Víkingur Ólafsson, Piano
Conductor: Santtu-Matias Rouvali

Please note: Since the incidence is currently below 50, the testing requirement does not apply to your concert visit. However, the mask obligation (FFP2) still applies throughout the building as well as in the concert hall. Please allow sufficient time for admission and always ensure the necessary distance of at least 1.5 meters.


  • Composer: Edvard GriegOpus: Concerto for Piano and Orchestra in A minor, Op 16
  • Composer: Jean SibeliusOpus: Symphony No 2 in D major, Op 43

Another date:

You might also be interested in: