Munich Philharmonic with Renaud Capuçon  Bruch / Bruckner Renaud Capuçon Warner

Munich Philharmonic with Renaud Capuçon
Bruch / Bruckner

| Isarphilharmonie | Gasteig HP8

€ 22 to € 74

This is a past event.

Daniele Gatti conducts the Munich Philharmonic instead of Valery Gergiev.

Buy ticket

and other ticket offices.

Music – Classical Music
Music – Contemporary Classical Music
Save the date

7th subscription concert f / 4th subscription concert g4

Renaud Capuçon, violin
Conductor: Daniele Gatti

Please note: The Munich Philharmonic's originally planned concert programme will be taken over by Daniele Gatti after Valery Gergiev's departure. For scheduling reasons, instead of the premiere of Thierry Eschaich's new violin concerto, Max Bruch's 1st Violin Concerto will be performed with soloist Renaud Capuçon. Anton Bruckner's 9th Symphony will remain in the second part.


  • Composer: Max BruchOpus: Violinkonzert Nr. 1
  • Composer: Anton BrucknerOpus: Symphony No 9 in D minor