Munich Symphony Orchestra & Alexander Ullman

| Philharmonie/Philharmonic Hall

€ 34.80 to € 79.60

This is a past event.

Unfortunately, this event will not take place.

Buy ticket

and other ticket offices.

Informationen für RollstuhlfahrerInformation for wheelchair users:
Phone: +49 (0)89.93 60 93

Advanced ticket sales at München Ticket (Phone: +49 (0)89.54 81 81 81)

Music – Classical Music
Save the date

You can find up-to-date information on the website of the organiser:

Munich Symphony Orchestra
Alexander Ullman, piano
Conductor: Kevin John Edusei

(MünchenMusik GmbH & Co. KG)

  • Composer: Sergei RachmaninoffOpus: Concerto for piano and orchestra No 3 in D minor, Op 30
  • Composer: Antonín DvořákOpus: Piano Sonata No 7 in D minor, Op 70