Munich Symphony Orchestra & Mariam Batsashvili  Mariam Batsashvili, Klavier Josef Fischnaller

Munich Symphony Orchestra & Mariam Batsashvili

| Philharmonie/Philharmonic Hall

€ 34.80 to € 79.60

This is a past event.

Unfortunately, this event will not take place. If you have any questions about possible alternative dates and tickets already purchased, please contact the organiser (MünchenMusik).

Buy ticket

and other ticket offices.

Informationen für RollstuhlfahrerInformation for wheelchair users:
Phone: +49 (0)89.93 60 93

Advanced ticket sales at München Ticket (Phone: +49 (0)89.54 81 81 81)

Music – Classical Music
Save the date

You can find up-to-date information on the website of the organiser:

Munich Symphony Orchestra
Mariam Batsashvili, piano
Conductor: David Reiland

(MünchenMusik GmbH & Co. KG)

  • Composer: Felix Mendelssohn BartholdyOpus: Overture to »A Midsummer Night’s Dream«, Op 21
  • Composer: Pyotr I. TchaikovskyOpus: Concerto for piano and orchestra No 1 in B-flat minor, Op 23
  • Composer: Ludwig van BeethovenOpus: Symphony No 5 in C minor, Op 67, »Schicksals-Sinfonie«