Munich Symphony Orchestra Pianist Alexander Ullman Kaupo Kikkas

Munich Symphony Orchestra

| Isarphilharmonie | Gasteig HP8

€ 42 to € 88

Buy ticket

and other ticket offices.

Music – Classical Music
Save the date

Alexander Ullman, piano
Munich Symphony Orchestra

Conductor: Joseph Bastian

(MünchenMusik GmbH & Co. KG)

  • Composer: Sergei RachmaninoffOpus: Concerto for piano and orchestra No 3 in D minor, Op 30
  • Composer: Antonín DvořákOpus: Piano Sonata No 7 in D minor, Op 70

You might also be interested in: