Nigel Kennedy & Basel Chamber Orchestra Nigel Kennedy Carl Hyde

Nigel Kennedy & Basel Chamber Orchestra

| Philharmonie/Philharmonic Hall

€ 57.80 to € 126.80

Unfortunately, this event will not take place. The organizer is seeking to find a new date. Tickets already purchased remain valid.

Buy ticket

and other ticket offices.

Informationen für RollstuhlfahrerInformation for wheelchair users:
Phone: +49 (0)89.93 60 93

Advanced ticket sales at München Ticket (Phone: +49 (0)89.54 81 81 81)

Music – Contemporary Classical Music
Music – Classical Music
Save the date

You can find up-to-date information on the website of the organiser:

Basel Chamber Orchestra
Nigel Kennedy, violin
Concertmaster & Conductor: Daniel Bard

(MünchenMusik GmbH & Co. KG)

  • Composer: Ludwig van BeethovenOpus: Concerto for violin and orchestra in D major, Op 61
  • Composer: Sergei ProkofievOpus: Symphony No 1 in D major, Op 25 »Classical Symphony«
  • Composer: Nigel KennedyOpus: Violin Concerto »inspired by Beethoven«

You might also be interested in: