Nigel Kennedy Nigel Kennedy Carly Hyde

Nigel Kennedy

| Isarphilharmonie – Gasteig HP8

€ 57.80 to € 126.80

This is a past event.

Buy ticket

and other ticket offices.

Music – Classical Music
Save the date

Nigel Kennedy, violin
The Basel Chamber Orchestra

(MünchenMusik GmbH & Co. KG)

  • Composer: Ludwig van BeethovenOpus: Concerto for violin and orchestra in D major, Op 61
  • Composer: Sergei ProkofievOpus: Symphony No 1 in D major, Op 25 »Classical Symphony«
  • Composer: Nigel KennedyOpus: Violin Concerto »inspired by Beethoven«

You might also be interested in: