Philharmonic State Orchestra Hamburg & Kent Nagano Kent Nagano Felix Broede

Philharmonic State Orchestra Hamburg & Kent Nagano

| Philharmonie/Philharmonic Hall

€ 57.80 to € 115.30

Unfortunately, this event will not take place. For more information please visit the website of the event organiser (MünchenMusik).

Buy ticket

and other ticket offices.

Informationen für RollstuhlfahrerInformation for wheelchair users:
Phone: +49 (0)89.93 60 93

Advanced ticket sales at München Ticket (Phone: +49 (0)89.54 81 81 81)

Music – Classical Music
Save the date

You can find up-to-date information on the website of the organiser:

Philharmonic State Orchestra Hamburg
Nikolai Lugansky, piano
Conductor: Kent Nagano

(MünchenMusik GmbH & Co. KG)

  • Composer: Johannes BrahmsOpus: Symphony No 3 in F major, Op 90
  • Composer: György LigetiOpus: »Atmosphères«
  • Composer: Johannes BrahmsOpus: Concerto for piano and orchestra No 2 in B-flat major, Op 83

You might also be interested in: