Prague Royal Philharmonic Ana de la Vega Andy Baker

Prague Royal Philharmonic

| Philharmonie/Philharmonic Hall

€ 42.80 to € 80.80

Buy ticket

and other ticket offices.

Informationen für RollstuhlfahrerInformation for wheelchair users:
Phone: +49 (0)89.93 60 93

Advanced ticket sales at München Ticket (Phone: +49 (0)89.54 81 81 81)

Music – Classical Music
Save the date

Ana de la Vega, flute

conductor: Heiko Mathias Förster

(MünchenMusik GmbH & Co. KG)

  • Composer: Georg Friedrich HandelOpus: »Music for the Royal Fireworks«, HWV 351
  • Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus MozartOpus: Concerto for Flute and Orchestra in G major, K 313 (285c)
  • Composer: Ludwig van BeethovenOpus: Symphony No 3 in E-flat major, Op 55 »Eroica«

You might also be interested in: