Royal Philharmonic Orchestra – Lucas & Arthur Jussen Lucas und Arthur Jussen, Klavier Marco Borggreve

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra – Lucas & Arthur Jussen

| Philharmonie/Philharmonic Hall

€ 57.80 to € 126.80

This is a past event.

Unfortunately, this event will not take place. For Tickets already purchased please visit the website of the Organiser (MünchenMusik).

Buy ticket

and other ticket offices.

Informationen für RollstuhlfahrerInformation for wheelchair users:
Phone: +49 (0)89.93 60 93

Advanced ticket sales at München Ticket (Phone: +49 (0)89.54 81 81 81)

Music – Classical Music
Save the date

You can find up-to-date information on the website of the organiser:

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
Lucas Jussen, piano
Arthur Jussen, piano
Conductor: Vasily Petrenko

(MünchenMusik GmbH & Co. KG)

  • Composer: Christoph Willibald GluckOpus: Overture to »Iphigenia in Aulis«
  • Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus MozartOpus: Concerto for two pianos and orchestra in E-flat major, K 365
  • Composer: Sergei ProkofievOpus: Suite from the ballet »Romeo and Juliet«, Op 64

You might also be interested in: