Rudolf Buchbinder & London Symphony Orchestra Rudolf Buchbinder Rita Newman / DG

Rudolf Buchbinder & London Symphony Orchestra

| Isarphilharmonie | Gasteig HP8

€ 59.30 to € 151.30

This is a past event.

Buy ticket

and other ticket offices.

Music – Classical Music
Save the date

Rudolf Buchbinder, piano
London Symphony Orchestra
Conductor: Gianandrea Noseda

Please note:

The event may take place with reduced hall capacity and in compliance with the 2G plus rule.
For tickets previously purchased at MünchenMusik, München Ticket or other advance booking offices, the following applies: All previously booked ticket orders are not affected by the limitation. All customers will be contacted individually regarding their booking. For further information, please refer to your personal letter: With this letter you will receive new tickets, all originally purchased tickets are invalid.

(MünchenMusik GmbH & Co. KG)

  • Composer: Ludwig van BeethovenOpus: Concerto for piano and orchestra No 5 in E-flat major, Op 73
  • Composer: Dmitri ShostakovichOpus: Symphonie Nr. 15 A-Dur op. 141