Wiener Symphoniker & Beatrice Rana Beatrice Rana, piano Parlophone Records Ltd

Wiener Symphoniker & Beatrice Rana

| Philharmonie/Philharmonic Hall

€ 57,80 bis € 115,30

Buy ticket

and other ticket offices.

Informationen für RollstuhlfahrerInformation for wheelchair users:
Phone: +49 (0)89.93 60 93

Advanced ticket sales at München Ticket (Phone: +49 (0)89.54 81 81 81)

Music – Classical Music
Save the date

You can find up-to-date information on the website of the organiser:

Wiener Symphoniker
Beatrice Rana, piano
Conductor: Andrés Orozco-Estrada

(MünchenMusik GmbH & Co. KG)

  • Composer: Ludwig van BeethovenOpus: Overture to »The Creatures of Prometheus«, Op 43
  • Composer: Ludwig van BeethovenOpus: Piano Concerto No 4 G major, Op 58
  • Composer: Ludwig van BeethovenOpus: Symphony No 5 in C minor, Op 67

You might also be interested in: