Winners & Masters: Aris Alexander Blettenberg Andrej Grilc

Winners & Masters: Aris Alexander Blettenberg

| Small Concert Hall | Gasteig

€ 25; concessions € 10 (pupils & students) plus advance booking fee

This is a past event.

Buy ticket

and other ticket offices.

Music – Classical Music
Save the date

Aris Alexander Blettenberg, piano

Aris Alexander Blettenberg (*1994) counts among his awards first prize at the International Beethoven Piano Competition, Vienna 2021; the Bayerischer Kunstförderpreis 2020; the Steinway-Förderpreis 2019; and first prize at the international Hans von Bülow Competition in Meiningen for conducting from the piano in 2015.

By calling up this YouTube video, you agree to personal data being transmitted to YouTube/Google. For further information, please see our privacy policy.

Under the patronage of the Consulate General of Greece in Munich. In cooperation with the University of Music and Performing Arts Munich and the International Beethoven Piano Competition Vienna
(Kulturkreis Gasteig e. V. Munich)

  • Composer: Johann Sebastian BachOpus: Präludium und Fuge BWV 864
  • Composer: Robert SchumannOpus: Beethoven-Variationen
  • Composer: Ludwig van BeethovenOpus: Sonate Nr. 28 A-Dur op. 101
  • Composer: Aris Alexander BlettenbergOpus: Drei Transkriptionen im romantischen Stil
  • Composer: Giannis KonstantinidisOpus: Sechs Etüden über Rhythmen der griechischen Folklore
  • Composer: George GershwinOpus: Rhapsody in Blue

Another date: